• Learn get fit and have fun
  • All year round activities
  • Experienced and passionate staff
  • Archery Tag its a hit

SUP Lessons 2017 (groups of 3 or more can book anytime, preferably high tide)

Sat 4 Mar 2017

9:00am – 11:00am

Sun 19 Mar 2017

9:00am – 11:00am

Tue 21 Mar 2017

11:00am – 1:00pm

Sun 2 Apr 2017

10:00am – 12:00pm

Wed 5 Apr 2017

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Sun 16 Apr 2017

9:30am – 11:30am

Mon 17 Apr 2017

9:30am – 11:30am

Sat 22 Apr 2017

3:30pm – 5:30pm

Sun 7 May 2017

3:30pm – 5:30pm

Sat 20 May 2017

1:00pm – 3:00pm  

Tue 30 May 2017

10:00am – 12:00pm

Thu 1 Jun 2017

12:00pm – 2:00pm

Sat 3 Jun 2017

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Sun 4 Jun 2017

3:30pm – 5:30pm

Sun 18 Jun 2017

12:30pm – 2:30pm

Tue 20 Jun 2017

2:30pm – 4:30pm

Sun 2 Jul 2017

1:00pm – 3:00pm

Sat 15 Jul 2017

10:00am – 12:00pm

Thu 27 Jul 2017

9:30am – 11:30am

 

Sun 30 Jul 2017

11:00am – 1:00pm

Tue 1 Aug 2017

12:30pm – 2:30pm

Tue 15 Aug 2017

11:30am – 1:30pm

Sat 19 Aug 2017

3:30pm – 5:30pm

Sun 27 Aug 2017

9:30am – 11:30am

Mon 28 Aug 2017

9:30am – 11:30am

 

 

Sun 10 Sep 2017

9:00am – 11:00am

 

Sat 16 Sep 2017

3:00pm – 5:00pm

Sat 30 Sep 2017

1:30pm – 3:30pm

 SUP level 1 £45  people £85 1to1

SUP level 2 wave £45  people £85 1to1

SUP level 2 distance £45  people £85 1to1

SUP Club (for level 1+) £15 board hire

SUPfit (for level 1+) £25 BYO board £10

SUPfari half day £45 full day £85 groups only 4+ maximum 60

 

Why not stay with us and learn over a week or long weekend:

Getting Hitched? Prattshayes is a wedding venue too

We're On Instagram!

Instagram